CONTACT US

Jay Merullo

President
516-586-6262 ext.11
jay@jmerulloimports.com

Joe Wojciaczyk

Chief Financial Officer
516-586-6262
joew@jmerulloimports.com

Scott Schwartzberg

Sales Manager
516-586-6262 ext.13
scott@jmerulloimports.com

Anthony Hoda

Purchasing Manager
516-586-6262 ext.15
ahoda@jmerulloimports.com

Dana Garcia

Office Manager
516-586-6262 ext.10
accounting@jmerulloimports.com

Annalise Hoffman

Sales Representative
516-586-6262 ext.19
annalise@jmerulloimports.com

Anthony Laskaris

Sales Representative
516-586-6262 ext.14
anthony@jmerulloimports.com

Cindy Baeyans

Sales Representative
516-586-6262 ext.17
cindy@jmerulloimports.com

Matthew Gasunas

Sales Representative
516-586-6262 ext.18
matt@jmerulloimports.com

John Garren

Sales Representative
516-586-6262 ext.12
john@jmerulloimports.com

Have other questions or inquiries?

Send us a message below and a JMI Sales Representative will reach out to you as soon as possible.

5 + 10 =

From Points West:
Take exist 41N on LIE to merge into NY-106 N/
NY-107 N/N Broadway. Use the right lane to
merge onto NY-25 E/Jericho Turnpike. Turn
right onto Gordon Drive and J. Merullo Imports
will be on the right.

From Points East:
Take exist 43 on LIE for S Oyster Bay Road.
Merge onto N Service Road/Terrehans Lane.
Turn right onto S Oyster Bay Road. Use the left
2 lanes to turn onto Jericho Turnpike. Turn left
onto Gordon Drive and J. Merullo Imports will
be on the right