Jay Merullo, President

Phone No.: 516.586.6262 ext.11 Email: jay@jmerulloimports.com

Joe Wojciaczyk: Chief Financial Officer

Phone No.: 516.586.6262 Email:  joew@jmerulloimports.com

Scott Schwartzberg, Sales Manager

Phone No.: 516.586.6262 ext. 13 Email: scott@jmerulloimports.com

Anthony Hoda, Purchasing Manager

Phone No.: 516.586.6262 ext. 15 Email: ahoda@jmerulloimports.com

Dana Garcia, Office Manager

Phone No.: 516.586.6262 ext. 10 Email: accounting@jmerulloimports.com

Stacy Favicchio, Social Media Manager

Phone No.: 516.586.6262 ext.20 Email: marketing@jmerulloimports.com

Annalise Hoffman, Purchasing

Phone No.: 516.586.6262 ext.19 Email: annalise@jmerulloimports.com

Anthony Laskaris, Sales Representative

Phone No.: 516.586.6262 ext. 14 Email: anthony@jmerulloimports.com

Cindy Baeyens, Sales Representative

Phone No.: 516.586.6262 ext. 17 Email: cindy@jmerulloimports.com

Matthew Gasunas, Sales Representative

Phone No.: 516.586.6262 ext. 18 Email: matt@jmerulloimports.com

John Garren, Sales Representative

Phone No.: 516.586.6262 ext. 12 Email: john@jmerulloimports.com

Have other questions or inquiries? Send us a message below and a JMI Sales Representative will reach out to you as soon as possible.

9 + 3 =