CONTACT US

Jay Merullo

President
516-586-6262 ext.111
jay@jmerulloimports.com

Joe Wojciaczyk

Chief Financial Officer
516-586-6262
joew@jmerulloimports.com

Matthew Gasunas

Sales Manager
516-586-6262 ext.118
matt@jmerulloimports.com

Anthony Hoda

Vice President
516-586-6262 ext.115
ahoda@jmerulloimports.com

Dana Garcia

Office Manager
516-586-6262 ext.110
accounting@jmerulloimports.com

Annalise Hoffman

Sales Representative
516-586-6262 ext.119
annalise@jmerulloimports.com

Anthony Laskaris

Sales Representative
516-586-6262 ext.114
anthony@jmerulloimports.com

Cindy Baeyans

Sales Representative
516-586-6262 ext.117
cindy@jmerulloimports.com

Scott Schwartzberg

Sales Representative
516-586-6262 ext.113
scott@jmerulloimports.com

Dennis Brackett

Sales Representative
516-586-6262 ext.137
dennis@jmerulloimports.com

John Garren

Sales Representative
516-586-6262 ext.112
john@jmerulloimports.com

Have other questions or inquiries?

Send us a message below and a JMI Sales Representative will reach out to you as soon as possible.

11 + 15 =

From Points West:
Take exist 41N on LIE to merge into NY-106 N/
NY-107 N/N Broadway. Use the right lane to
merge onto NY-25 E/Jericho Turnpike. Turn
right onto Gordon Drive and J. Merullo Imports
will be on the right.

From Points East:
Take exist 43 on LIE for S Oyster Bay Road.
Merge onto N Service Road/Terrehans Lane.
Turn right onto S Oyster Bay Road. Use the left
2 lanes to turn onto Jericho Turnpike. Turn left
onto Gordon Drive and J. Merullo Imports will
be on the right